Skip to main site content Luther Vandross Logo


October 9, 2014

‘Luther Vandross – The Greatest Hits’ UK Release November 17 Featuring Unreleased Track ‘Love It, Love It’

Coming November 17th exclusively in the UK, Luther Vandross – The Greatest Hits. Featuring a previously unreleased track “Love It, Love It.” You can pre-order the album in the UK here.

Luther Vandross – The Greatest Hits Track Listing:
1. Never Too Much
2. Always And Forever
3. Dance With My Father
4. So Amazing
5. Give Me The Reason
6. Ain’t No Stopping Us Now
7. I Really Didn’t Mean It
8. Shine
9. The Closer I Get To You (with Beyoncé)
10. Here And Now
11. Your Secret Love
12. Any Love
13. A House Is Not A Home
14. Power Of Love/Love Power
15. Stop To Love
16. Endless Love (with Mariah Carey)
17. Love It, Love It previously unreleased